Chapter Presidents

J Darnell Evans
Central Valley Fresno

Tonya Davis

Tonya Davis
Greater Orange County

Karen Myles
Greater Riverside-STEM Chapter

Erika McBride
Greater San Diego Chapter

Donna Thomason
High Desert Chapter

Jennifer Grigsby
LA/Long Beach Area

Eddie Royal, Sr.

Eddie Royal Sr.
LA Civic Center Area

Ronald McCullough
Mid-Peninsula/Silicon Valley Chapter

Joe Roberson
Pacific Ocean
Toni Martin
Toni Pearson

Sacramento Metro
Debora Simpson
San Francisco Civic Center

Chris Rollins
South of Market (SOMa)

Travis Wilcox
Sun City/Desert Chapter

Kenneth Pearson
Ventura County Chapter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.